Five2btc Review: How To Make 64 Bitcoins Monthly From Peer To Peer Donation

By | February 2, 2017
bitcoin

How To Make Money With Bitcoin On Five2btc. On Five2btc, We Make A Living By What We Get. We Make A Life By What We Give !

Please Note: The information on this page is applicable to everyone irrespective of your country or where you live.

As you all know already, my job as an Infopreneur is to continually bring to you any information that I am sure would be of great use to you, my wonderful readers, fans and followers. I am a cool-headed hardworking woman, who is always looking for the next big thing and I bet I always find them. I am about to introduce to you one of the biggest business opportunities on the internet right now and trust me, this would completely blow your mind !

Incase you are just meeting me for the first time, let me use this opportunity to introduce myself to you. My name is Aderonke Bamidele. aka. Infopreneur Queen. Blogger, Internet Marketer, Business coach, Graduate of Geology, wife and a mother of two wonderful kids.

fotor041819509

I work online full time for a living and when I come about any wonderful money making opportunity, I write a detailed step by step guide on how people can profit from it. That is exactly what I am doing right now, so sit back and relax while I take you through a step by step guide on how to make your first money online if you haven’t done so before now and how you can continue to make recurring money every single month irrespective of where you live anywhere in the world.

Before We Hit The Ground Running, I Would Love To Make Something Very Clear To You…

The business opportunity I am about to introduce to you is not a get-rich quick scheme, but with hard work, honesty and dedication, your financial breakthrough is guaranteed! On this page, I shall be opening your eyes to some super amazing platforms and opportunities to make crazy money. I am sure you can’t wait to hear it! Trust me, you will never be disappointed…

After several years of being on the internet, I have realized 3 vital ingredients for success in life….these 3 things work hand-in-hand and they are;

  1. God (The Ultimate)
  2. Who you know
  3. What you have to offer

These three things are vital…without them, you cannot enjoy life to the fullest..However, for the purpose of this discussion, I would leave out the first and focus on the last 2 which are;

Who you know and what you have to offer.

There Is No True Wealth That Can Ride Without Being Built About People;

  • Banks need people to come drop their money
  • Network providers rely on people to subscribe to their Network platform
  • The food seller in your area needs people to come buy food from him/her
  • Apple and Samsung go at logger-heads to ensure people patronize them and buy their products.
  • As a matter of fact, where you work now, you are directly or indirectly helping your company get more people or organizations to patronize them or subscribe to the various services or products they offer….

Which makes me arrive at this conclusion,

SUCCESS IS A GAME OF NUMBERS !

Now having established this, let’s move to more pressing issues…What you have to offer

Do you know that, you cannot rise above the level of information you are exposed to per time? Confused?

Let me break it down for you now

In a world where information is quadrupling every second, and man is finding newer and more effective ways to do things without stress; For example..

There is now a machine that slices tomatoes and onions

There is now a simpler knife sharpening tool

There is now self-service banking if you want to avoid long queues

Yet, there are some people who don’t know this because they are not exposed to it! Likewise, there is an easy way to exchange value for value without going through the stress of paper money…

HOW AMAZING IS THAT?

Before now, to send money from your country to any other country, your uncle has to do ”westie (western union), you will have to join the long queue at the bank after which the bank would tell you to bring a proof of Identification, bla bla bla to get your money.

That is no longer the case, things are much more easier now, there are faster ways to transfer funds and make payments…seamlessly through a massive people driven technology called BITCOIN!

Does that name ring a bell?

BITCOIN

BITCOIN

BITCOIN

This new technological currency actually belongs to the class called

”Cryptocurrency”

And BITCOIN happens to be the leading pack!

Before I go any further, let’s take a look at what Google has to say about BITCOIN

google

According to Wikipedia, Bitcoin was introduced in October 31st, 2008 and released in January 2009 by a man called Satoshi Nakamoto (Funny name right? I thought so too). Although, no one knows what he looks like. This guy got tired of banking systems and wrote some crazy algorithms (That is not my business) all in the name of upsetting the current world system that claims that hard currencies are backed up by Gold..

However, he developed the BITCOIN with the aim that its value will be determined by people, since they are the ones to spend it. When BITCOIN started in 2009, it was trading at 50cent..today, it sells for over $700! Infact it was once sold for over 1000 dollars

Yes, you got that right and google also confirmed it too

So imagine if you got 100 bitcoins at 50 cents in 2008 and you now want to resell it at 1007.88 dollars when it was been sold at this price..

Let’s do a little bit of maths here

1007.88 x 100 = 100,788 dollars

If you convert that to your local currency, you can imagine how much that would be worth.

You can do the calculation yourself.

You may be wondering….

Since 1 Bitcoin(BTC) is valued at over $700, how can I get it? We’ll get to that shortly

Just as Cent is to Dollars….

The Bitcoin also has its fractional unit called Satoshi

The satoshi is currently the smallest unit of the bitcoin currency recorded on the block chain. It is a one hundred millionth of a single bitcoin (0.00000001 BTC).

TRADING BITCOINS

There are several websites where you can buy and sell bitcoins in your country and be paid in your local currency. If you go to google, you can simply type ”where to buy bitcoin in Kenya”(replace Kenya with your own country). You will see countless merchants that buy and sell Bitcoin in your country. You can also buy and sell Bitcoins from trusted sellers all over the world on localbitcoins.com, etc. We also buy and sell bitcoin in my company so you can equally contact me if you want to convert your bitcoin to your local currency or if you want to buy any amount of Bitcoin.

Some Of The Advantages Of Having BITCOIN. BITCOIN Can Be Used For The Following

  • It can serve as an investment opportunity, you can save it now and resell for a bigger cost later. It appreciates very fast
  • You can use it to transfer funds to people and relatives worldwide
  • You can use it to make purchases online (Click here for a list of websites, shops and online stores that accepts bitcoins)
  • You can exchange the currency and spend the money in your local currency.

Now, Here Is The Good News!

There are amazing ways to make money in BITCOIN and even get the equivalent amount in your local currency instantly.

How?

Relax, I’ll explain to you !

Let’s assume I introduce you to this amazing income opportunity and you are able to make just 10 bitcoins

All you have to do is to sell these bitcoins to the ever available and reliable currency exchangers that I introduced to you earlier on.

Before I proceed, get your calculator and let’s see how much in dollars you can make with 10 bitcoins. Let’s assume the value of one Bitcoin is $1007 (I am not using the exact value here since it rises and falls over time)

So, assuming 1 BTC = $1007

$1007X10 = $10,070

If one bitcoin is 1007 USD, then 10 bitcoins would be equivalent to 10,070 USD

You can use the currency Coverter below to see how much that is worth in your local currency…

 

WHAT! UNBELIEVABLE YOU’LL SAY ?

You had better believe it…

Now, Let’s Talk About The Money Making Aspect Of BITCOIN, This Is The Part Where I Need Your Undivided Attention. Please Drop Whatever It Is You Are Doing Right Now And Pay Close Attention. You’ll BE Glad You Did!

HOW CAN YOU MAKE MONEY WITH BITCOIN?

This question brings us to the next topic;

INTRODUCING FIVE2BTC……

five2btc review

What is FIVE2BTC?

FIVE2BTC is a user community where people help each other with donations. There is no global account of the administration where all donations go. All donations go directly from member to member without intermediaries, in fact, FIVE2BTC only regulates the process – nothing more. So the system belongs fully to users.”

One of the best ways to become rich with BITCOIN is through participating in an online program like…Five2BTC

Five2btc is a direct member-to-member donation platform that uses ONLY bitcoins for transactions. Which means, no central account, no request for withdrawal, no admin. Your money (bitcoin) is paid straight into your Blockchain wallet; which is similar to your traditional bank account. Deposits, withdrawals, and transfers are done instantly!

Five2btc’s front man is David Vincente Martin from Spain.

Five2btc was officially launched in September 2016, and as at now, the number of Five2btc members worldwide is over 50,000 and increasing by the day.

HOW IT WORKS

PLEASE NOTE: When I did the calculation below, I used the current rate of Bitcoin to US Dollars. As of now, it may be higher or lower than that (We are talking about currency here, it may appreciate or depreciate over time). I am tired of changing the value every now and then due to fluctuations in the exchange rate. So, I am going to leave it at the old exchange rate I used .

Five2btc gives you the opportunity to accumulate up to 64 bitcoins($64,000) monthly. In Five2btc, you start with 0.01 bitcoins ($10) and grow this figure to 64 bitcoins ($64,000) monthly.

Now, How Do You Do This?

Five2btc is a 2×5 forced matrix. You sign up for free and you are placed on level 0. The system gives you 24 hours to upgrade to level 1. To upgrade to level 1, you will donate 0.01btc($10) to your sponsor. Your sponsor is the person that referred you to Five2btc. After paying your sponsor, you are given your referral link and are ready to start making money.

Hang on! You only invite 2 people and no more and if you don’t want to refer people, the system can assign 2 people under you who will donate to you. Even if you bring more than 2 people the system will not place them directly under you, but under the first 2 people you brought in (THIS IS CALLED THE SPILL OVER EFFECT). It does not stop you from referring more than 2 people since you are building a team.

So automatically, extra people you bring would be assigned to people under the same team as yours. In this case, they are your down lines so you are still the boss.

THE MATRIX EXPLAINED

The first 2 people who signed up under you will form your level 1 downline. Each of them will pay you 0.01btc($10X 2)= 0.02BTC($20)

That is 100% ROI. You will get your investment back with 100 percent profit immediately the first two referrals donate to you.

The first 2 people that donate to you in level 1, will proceed to bring 2 people each and the system can also assign two referrals each to them. These 4 people will form your level 2 downline.

These 4 people will each donate 0.015 btc($15) ×4 = 0.06btc ($60) to you when they upgrade to level 2 (as long as you’ve upgraded to Level 2).

The 4 people who have recently joined will bring 2 people each and the system can also assign referrals to them. These 8 people will form your level 3 downline.

Now these 8 people will each donate 0.04btc($40) ×8 = 0.32btc ($320) to you when they upgrade to level 3 (as long as you’ve upgraded to Level 3).

It will interest you to know that these payments are done monthly. Which means on level 3, you are already on a monthly income of $320. For a business you started with just $10?

Now, That’s something!

Moving on…

The 8 people who have recently joined will bring 2 people each and the system can also assign referrals to them. These 16 people will form your level 4 downline.

Now these 16 people will each donate 0.2btc ×16 = 3.2btc ($200 ×16 = $3,200) to you when they upgrade to level 4 (as long as you’ve upgraded to Level 4).

The 16 people who have recently joined will bring 2 people each and the system can also assign referrals to them. These 32 people will form your level 5 downline.

Now these 32 people will each donate 2btc ×32 = 64btc ($2,000 ×32 = $64,000) to you when they upgrade to level 5 (as long as you’ve upgraded to Level 5).

Confused?

Let Me Use Myself As An Example, You Will Understand Better When I Do.

The day I registered on the portal, I used a referral link belonging to Veronica to sign up on Five2BTC. Veronica was my upline/sponsor and I was asked to donate 0.01BTC ($10) to her so I could upgrade from level Zero to Level 1.

After upgrading to level 1, I was given a referral link to refer others to join. Veronica already had her first two downlines complete so the system naturally assigned two people to join under me. Two people registered under me and each of them paid 0.01BTC($10) to me. So the total money I got for upgrading to level one was 0.02BTC($20) and remember I only donated 0.01btc($10) to Veronica to upgrade to level 1, and I got 0.02btc($20) back.

If I like, I could withdraw my money with 100 percent profit and leave five2btc. But because I wanted to earn more, I re-invested the money and upgraded to level 2. Remember I earned 0.02BTC($20) from level one, out of the 0.02BTC($20), I used 0.015BTC($15) to upgrade to level 2. So I had a profit of $5 left after upgrading to level 2 (0.02BTC($20)-0.015BTC($15) = 0.005BTC($5)

When I got to level 2, four people paid me 0.015BTC each(0.015BTC X4=0.06 ($15×4 = $60)

Which means to upgrade to level 2, I invested 0.015BTC($15) from the money I made from level 1 and I got 0.06BTC($60) back after upgrading to level 2.

So my full profit at level 2 was 0.06BTC($60)

If I like, I could withdraw my money and leave five2BTC, but because I wanted to earn more, I re-invested 0.04BTC($40) out of the 0.06BTC($60) I got in level 2 to upgrade to level 3.

After upgrading from level 2 to level 3, I was left with a profit of $20

0.04BTC($40) – 0.06BTC($60) = $20

At level 3, eight people paid me 0.04BTC each($40)x8=0.32BTC($320)

Let’s calculate my profit at level 3, remember it was 0.04BTC($40) that I used to upgrade to level 3 and this 0.04BTC($40) was taken from the 0.06BTC($60) that I got in Level 2. After upgrading to level 3, I got 0.32BTC($320) back, so my full profit at level 3 was 0.32BTC($320)

At this point, I can decide to leave five2btc, and withdraw my money since I am already on a monthly income of $320. But I did not leave because I wanted to earn more, I don’t want to be on a monthly income of 0.32BTC($320), I wanted to get to the highest stage which is 64btc($64,000).

So because of this ambition, I decided to upgrade to level 4. To upgrade to level 4, I need 0.2BTC($200) to do so.

Out of the 0.32BTC($320) profit I got from Level 3, I removed 0.2BTC($200) and sent it to a level 4 member on Five2btc who is one of my Uplines.

Immediately, I was upgraded to level 4 and I still had 0.12BTC($120) profit left after the upgrade to level 4.

See the email below

upgrade

At level 4, sixteen people would pay me 0.2BTC each($200×16), making a total of 3.2BTC($3,200)

capture1donationusestage

See some of the payment proof from level 4

AND YET ANOTHER 0.20BTC($200)

five2btc review

After level 4, it remains the last level which is Level 5. I would earn 3.20BTC($3,200) as profit for upgrading to level 4. If I like, I can remain in level 4 and be on a monthly income of 3.20BTC($3,200) and if I want, I can remove 2BTC($2,000) from it and use it to upgrade to level 5.

At level 5, 32 people would donate 2BTC each($2,000) to me in return, 2BTC($2,000) X 32 = 64BTC ($64,000) so I would be collecting $64,000 salary every month from a business I started with just 0.01BTC($10). Do not forget, these payments are renewed every month, which means I will make the same profit on each level every month..

See Some OF My Earnings Below

ON 24TH DECEMBER, I EARNED 0.255BTC($255) IN ONE DAY FROM A BUSINESS I STARTED WITH JUST 0.01BTC($10) ONLY…See Proof Below


As you can see from the screenshot above, Just a day to Christmas, 24th Dec, 2016, I received 3 donations from 3 different members that amounted to $255 in just one day from a business I started with just $10. The first person donated to me 0.015btc ($15) for his level 2 renewal, the second person donated to me 0.2btc($200) for his level 4 upgrade while the 3rd person donated to me 0.04btc ($40) for his level 3 renewal.

See how the money reflected in my Blockchain wallet account.

#Breathes out*

I personally do not know anyone who is making as much as $64,000 monthly. That’s huge mehn!

The world has gone past the age where you have to use a hoe and a cutlass or work 8-5 to be able to make a living. This is the Internet age where anything is possible! Give it a try today, even if for curiosity sake.

This might look like a get-rich-quick scheme, but I can assure you it’s not. You will get rich, but it will not be overnight.

You can proceed to register here now or read on to know more

Are You Very Clear On This? If You Are Not, Please Call any of these nos +2348136499063, +2347088102850, +2348052881054

WHY YOU MUST NOT WASTE TIME IN JOINING FIVE2BTC

  1. Because the value of Bitcoin appreciates very fast, you need to pay your registration fee as soon as possible. We don’t know what the value of 0.01BTC will be tomorrow. Don’t wait till it’s $20 before you join.

THE TEAM

It is almost impossible to succeed in Five2btc as an individual, which is why we formed a team. My team comprises people of different disciplines; budding entrepreneurs who are eager to make it. Who have stopped depending on the government and have taken full responsibility for their lives. Who know that it is better to try and fail, than to not try and regret. Who know that if they lose, they lose 0.01BTC($10) but if they win, they win 64BTC($64,000) monthly.

Join Five2BTC today and have peace of mind!

You can click the link below to join now (You can sign up using your mobile device/computer)

https://www.five2btc.com/ref/a0195bcce7/register

Incase you are bothered about getting people to join under your referral link, do not worry about that. By the time you finish reading this page, you will discover what I have put in place to take care of this….

WHAT TO DO NEXT AFTER REGISTERING ON FIVE2BTC

Follow the step by step guide below on how to sign up for a Bitcoin wallet, how to fund your Bitcoin wallet and how to pay your Upline/sponsor using your Bitcoin wallet etc.

The next thing you need to do after completing your registration on Five2BTC is to open a wallet. When you open a wallet, you will be able to generate a code which would serve as your account number. You will use this code to receive payment into your wallet. A wallet is what you will use to store your bitcoins through which you can make payment and receive payment. Now there are couple of wallets that runs and stores bitcoin..

Think of a wallet as a bank account

So just as you have GTBank, Bank of America, Access Bank, Ecobank and all. You also have bitcoin wallet providers like

BitX

Xapo

Bloc.io

Just as every currency has its own central bank, the bitcoin has a similar structure and it is called BLOCKCHAIN

BlockChain manages all transactions that occur in the Bitcoin world…and they are also the ones that determines

  1. The worth of Bitcoin in the online community
  2. The amount of Bitcoin in circulation
  3. Mining rights to participants

However, Blockchain also runs a wallet, thus give the best Wallet Experience and most investment platforms prefer you to have an account with them. So to open a Blockchain account,  follow the pictorial step by step guide below

STEB BY STEP GUIDE ON HOW TO OPEN FREE BITCOIN WALLET ACCOUNT ON BLOCKCHAIN

  1. Proceed to http://www.blockchain.info/wallet, the image below would come up

blockchain

Click On Create A Free Bitcoin Wallet and the image below would come up

bit5

Enter your email and password . Use a strong password like Capital letter, followed by small letter, followed by signs like #=@ and use numbers as well(i.e Aderonke=1990)

After you have done this successfully, check your email and you will receive a message from Blockchain that looks like the one below

bit7

The wallet identifier is your login user ID, do not share it with anybody. You should also keep your password safe. Do not forget it.

Go back to blockchain.info to login again

five2btc review

When you log in successfully, an image that looks like the one below would come up

bit6a

Since you just opened the account, your balance would be zero as indicated in the image above. The next thing you need to do now is to fund your account. If you want to fund your Bitcoin wallet, click on this link http://aderonkebamidele.com/how-to-buy-bitcoin/.

If you want to receive any payment from another Bitcoin user, click on Receive as indicated below

receive

When you click on receive above, the image below would come up

payment

Copy the digits in the item marked in RED above and send it to whoever wants to sell the bitcoin to you. If you want to receive money from anyone too, simply copy the code above and give the person.

Now that you have funded your bitcoin account, it is time to start the real business.

Log on to five2btc by clicking on the referral link below (If you want your success to be guaranteed in this business, then you need to be on my team. To be on my team, ensure you sign up using the registration link on this page. Your success is my success so rest assured I am going to give you all the tools and assistance you need to make cool and lots of money on this platform)

Register by clicking on this link https://www.five2btc.com/ref/fb731111c8/register if you have not registered before now

When you click on the link above, the image below would come up

reg

Fill the form correctly and do not forget your username and password. The default country is Afghanistan, change it to your own country

bit2

Ask yourself a security question and input the correct answer. Do not forget your answer. Confirm you are not a robot by clicking on the blank box above. Submit the form and you would be taken to a page that looks like the one below..

Click on Add your bitcoin wallet to receive donations

bit3new

When you do that, the image below would come up

bit4a

The wallet website is blockchain.info

Wallet address is the address I asked you to copy earlier on. See below

payment

Copy it from above and paste it in the box

Answer your security question and submit. You are now set to receive donations from other members. Which takes us to the next level which is upgrading your account from level zero to level one. To do this, click on upgrade to next stage as indicated in the image below

upgrade

When you click on Upgrade to next stage, the image below would come up

bit10 bit11

Do not close this browser as you will still need it later. Ensure you copy the name, the email and phone number of your sponsor and keep it somewhere safe before making the donation. This is very important ! If you are not clear about anything, feel free to call or email your sponsor as displayed above. I shaded that part in the images I posted above for privacy reasons. You will see it displayed clearly in your dashboard.

Now that you have funded your account, it’s time to pay your sponsor 0.01 BTC in order to move to the next level

bit12

As you can see above, I have funded my bitcoin wallet account. It is now time to make the payment of 0.01 BTC to your referrer/sponsor

Go back to your blockchain account and click on send as indicated below

bit12a

When you click on send, the image below would come up

bit13

Enter the bitcoin wallet address as indicated above, enter the amount, which is 0.01 BTC, and click on Next Step. When you click on Next Step, the image below would come up

bit14

Review the transaction again and be sure there are no mistakes. Once you are sure of this, click on Send as shown above. After this stage, Click on the tiny arrow as shown below. tinyarrow

When you click on the tiny arrow above, the image below would come up…Click on the second arrow marked in red below tinyarrownew

As you can see in the image above, it is showing transaction confirmed, that is because it has taken a while after I made that transaction before uploading the screenshot here, so the transaction has already been confirmed. But in your own case, it would show pending because you just made the
transaction.
pending

Do not wait for it to show transaction confirmed before uploading your payment proof on FIVE2BTC. Go ahead and click on that tiny arrow circled
in red below.

pending1

When you click on that tiny arrow, you will be redirected to a page where you will see an image that looks like the one below

tinyarrow2

You will select and copy the digits marked in red above carefully. Do not omit any digit/letter. Go back to five2btc and paste it in the Transaction Hash ID box.

You need to upload a proof of payment so that the admin of Fivebtc can confirm your payment and upgrade you to the next level as you’ve requested.

Go back to the browser that I told you not to close earlier, the page where you copied your referrer’s bitcoin wallet address from, See below

bit18

Paste the transaction hash ID you copied earlier and the amount that you sent to your referrer as indicated above and click on Submit

donate

If you do this correctly, the response you will get is OK or the page can reload and take you to the page below, depending on the type of device or browser you are using.

confirm

PERFECT! You have successfully uploaded your payment proof. All that is left, is for you to wait for the Five2btc admin to confirm your payment and upgrade your membership. Once this is done, you will receive an email that looks like mine below

receive1

The next thing is to copy your referral link and start referring others so they can also donate to you. As you begin the journey, you will understand better and see how amazing this is.

To get your referral link, simply click on Referrals by the left hand side on your dashboard as shown below…

referrals

By the top on that page, you will locate your referral link

referrals1

PLEASE NOTE: Once you register on the platform, you only have 24hours to upgrade your membership level from level zero to level 1, failure to do so, your account would be deactivated. So if you do not have 0.01 BTC to pay your up line/sponsor/referrer yet, please do not sign up on the site. Ensure you contact me for funding of your wallet first before registering.

If you have 0.01btc in your bitcoin wallet already, then you can proceed here to do the registration

If you are interested in this life changing opportunity, simply fill the form below so I can be able to follow you up with tips and useful information on how to become successful in it.






 

We respect your email privacy



When you receive payments from any of your downlines, you will get an email from Five2btc that looks like mine below….

pay

pay1

What I Have Put In Place To Make This Program Extremely Easy And Amazing For You..

  1. I would help you get referrals but you must register using a link on this page so the spill over effect can naturally assign two referrals under you and you must endeavor to pay your sponsor between 24hrs after registering. If you register and you don’t pay your sponsor within 24hrs, the system would delete your account. I know fully well that getting referrals is one of the things that discourages a lot of people from going into Networking marketing. Therefore, if you don’t know how to get referrals, I’ll do it for you. I have gotten my own two downlines, so it’s absolutely easy for me to help you get yours too if you don’t know how to do so. Now, you have no excuse not to join this life changing program.
  2. If you want to fund your Bitcoin wallet, contact me as well. I would help you fund your wallet by selling the Bitcoin to you. You can pay the equivalent amount in dollars through mobile transfer, internet banking, or direct deposit to the bank. You can also use your atm card to pay in dollars right on this page. You can call any of these nos to place your order for Bitcoin +2348136499063, +2347088102850, +2348052881054
  3. When your referrals start paying you and you want to withdraw your money in Bitcoin while you get the equivalent amount in your local currency. Simply put a call across to any of these nos +2348136499063, +2347088102850, and I would gladly buy the Bitcoin from you while I pay the equivalent amount in your local currency into your bank account anywhere in the world.

You can see for yourself that I’m genuinely here to help you. The fastest way to become rich is to have as many streams of income as possible. This is one of the best ways to make money online anywhere in the world. And I am more than willing and ready to help you make your first dollar online if you have not done so before now. The choice is now entirely yours to make.

WHY FIVE2BTC IS THE NEXT BIG THING ON THE INTERNET RIGHT NOW!

  1. You can refer members from all over the world to participate
  2. You only need to bring two people
  3. You can run the business on any device, mobile phones, tablets, laptops, desktops
  4. The registration fee is very small, a lot of people can afford it
  5. Upgrade to level one must be done within 24hrs of registering, so anyone you refer must also pay you their upgrade fee within 24hours, meaning you can even get your money back within 24hrs of joining it.
  6. Payment is monthly, so the money you make is recurring and it would continue to increase till you get to stage 5
  7. Bitcoin is the mode of payment which you can either save for future investment or even convert it to your local currency
  8. You only have to make payment of 0.01BTC once. Any other money you need to upgrade would be paid to you by your downlines. Since I joined, I didn’t have to buy bitcoin again or fund my wallet to upgrade. I have been taking money from the money paid to me by my downlines. And I still have so much left to spend and enjoy. So what you need money for basically is your first payment which is 0.01BTC. Upgrading is very good because it allows you to earn more money from your downlines.

For example, take a look at the image below

mypayment

From the image above, you can see clearly that I have only spent 0.025BTC on upgrade so far and I already got 0.095BTC in return.

Meanwhile, since I funded my wallet with 0.01BTC, the very first time that I joined the program, I have not had any reason to pay any money again. I just re-invest the profit I make.

Understanding Monthly Renewals In Five2BTC

Assuming you entered Five2btc on the 3rd of November, 2016 and you upgraded to level 1 that same day. 30 days after you upgraded to level 1 which is December 3rd, 2016, you need to renew that level 1 again by paying the same amount you paid to your sponsor the first time you upgraded to level 1. Remember you paid 0.01BTC to upgrade to level 1, after 30 days, you have to renew that level 1 again. And this applies to every other level you have attained in the system.

Meaning if your sponsor is Veronica by name, and you paid her 0.01BTC on November 3rd, 30 days after Nov 3rd, you have to pay her 0.01BTC again. And that is where the monthly salary comes in. Remember, for level 1, in the first month you joined, you paid 0.01BTC, and you got 0.02btc in return from your downlines. The same way it happened the first month you joined, that is how it would continue to happen every month for as long you are still a member of Five2btc. As you are paying your uplines, your downlines too will be paying you for life….

See renewal payment proof from my level one downlines for the month of December, you can check the date to confirm.

nivel1

See the email notification that was sent to me from Five2btc for the two payments

nivel1b nivel1a

As you can see in the screenshot above, the two downlines that paid me 0.01BTC each in level 1 in November already renewed their payment to me in December.

WHAT HAPPENS IF I DON’T RENEW MY MEMBERSHIP FOR ANY LEVEL AFTER 30 DAYS?

If you do not renew your membership after 30days for any level, you are indirectly telling the system that you do not want to be paid renewal fee for that month because the renewal payment from your downlines will skip you when they want to renew their membership for that level. e.g, if you don’t renew your membership for level 1 by paying 0.01btc to your sponsor, the two downlines you bought who once paid 0.01btc each to you will not pay you for that month that you did not pay your sponsor.

Meaning, if you don’t pay 0.01btc to renew level 1, you will not get 0.02btc from your downlines if they want to renew their level 1 for that month. This applies to any level that you fail to renew.

If any level is about to expire, you will receive an email from Five2btc that looks like the one below

nivel2

If you renew level 1 and you don’t renew level 2, you will receive renewal fee from your downlines for level 1 but you will not receive renewal fee from your downlines for level 2 until you renew level 2.

If any of your downlines wants to renew their membership for any level, the system will first of all check to know if you are qualified to receive the payment for that level in that month. If the system discovers that you are yet to renew your membership for that month in that level, instead of the renewal payment of your downlines coming to you, it would skip you and go to your upline whom you have refused to pay.

I want to believe you are very clear on this now? If you are not, feel free to call any of the nos you see on this page.

HOW DO I RENEW MY MEMBERSHIP FOR ANY LEVEL AFTER 30 DAYS ?

See my explanation below to understand that.

I joined Five2btc on the 15th of November, 2016 and that same day, I upgraded from level zero to level one. Which means at exactly 15th December, 2016, I am supposed to pay my sponsor again inorder to renew that level one that I attained on Nov 15th 2016.

On Five2btc, exactly 4 days to the expiration date for any level, you will see the image below on your dashboard on five2btc renew

As you can see in the image marked in red above, it remains 4 days for my membership for level 1 to expire and I already have the option to pay now and renew it. So even if you won’t be chanced to renew that level on the exact day that it would expire, you can do so four days before the expiration of that level so you don’t miss renewal payments from your downlines.

I highly advise you to give this a try, believe me this would be the best decision you would ever make.

Would you rather spend money on things you may not be able to account for later or invest the money in your future instead and remain fulfilled for life?

You have the choice to make the right decision now.

When I did my first upgrade of 0.01BTC to level 1, I made my money back in less than 24hours of joining. My upline already had her level 1 referrals completed so the spill over effect naturally assigned two people under me and they paid me. So I got my money back with 100 percent profit even before I started telling people about the amazing income opportunity. I couldn’t even believe it.

A lot of people would be glad if you introduce this type of program to them. Join the winning team now!

We have Whatsapp group chats for our members in different states.

You can add us on the Whatsapp contact below to know more and ask further questions. But remember, anytime you decide to join Five2BTC, ensure you come back to this page and copy the referral link you see here so you can be on my team, and you can also send an email to me on aderonkebams@gmail.com to request for a referral link you can use.

Whatsapp: +2348179563409

CLOSING THOUGHTS

You can simply ignore this post or say yes to Financial Freedom. The choice is yours. But Don’t Forget One Thing, Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly (POOR) Makes One Poor. A word is enough for the wise!

If you’re wondering what the platform looks like, you can take a look: https://www.five2btc.com/ref/d18d2d456d/register

Ensure You Sign Up Using Only The Referral Link On This Page. But If You Are Referred To This Page By A Member Of Five2btc, Ensure You Contact The Person For The Referral Link You Will Use To Sign Up With.

Summary Of The Steps Involved In Getting Started.

1. Open your Bitcoin wallet account with block chain here=> http://www.blockchain.info/wallet
2 Fund your Bitcoin wallet account here=> http://www.aderonkebamidele.com/how-to-buy-bitcoin
3. Register your Five2BTC account here with this link as your sponsor=> https://www.five2btc.com/ref/19c0960b83/register
4. Make sure you copy the contact details of your sponsor and keep it safe somewhere once you complete your registration. You may need it later.
5. Upgrade immediately to level 1 by paying 0.01BTC to your sponsor
6. Confirm your upgrade by uploading the transaction hash ID on FIVE2BTC
7. After your upgrade has been confirmed by FIVE2BTC admin, Get your own referral link and start your business immediately! If you don’t want to refer people, wait for the system to assign 2 referrals under you. They will donate to you, then you can move on to the next stage.

UNDERSTANDING WHEN TO UPGRADE YOUR LEVEL ON FIVE2BTC

For level one, you are qualified to receive two donations (0.01BTCx2) = 0.02BTC

Once you upgrade to level one and you have received all your two donations for level one, you need to upgrade immediately to level 2 so you don’t miss the payment for the next stage.

For level 2, you are qualified to receive 4 donations of 0.015BTC i.e (0.015BTCx4 = 0.06BTC

Once you are in level 2 and you have received four donations of 0.015BTC, you need to move again to level 3 so you don’t miss the payment for level 3.

For level 3, you are qualified to receive donations of 0.04BTC from 8 people (0.04BTC X8= 0.32BTC), Once you realize that you have collected 0.04BTC from 8 people in the level 3 that you are, you need to move again to level 4.

For level 4, you are qualified to receive donations of 0.20BTC from 16 people (0.20BTCx16 =3.20BTC ). So immediately you receive donations from 16 people in level 4, you need to upgrade again to the last stage, which is stage 5. (This is where the 64 Bitcoins donation comes in). 32 people will donate 2 bitcoins each to you which is $64, 000

2BTC($2,000) X 32 = 64BTC($64,000)

This is the last stage, so you do not need to upgrade again.

It means you will continue to receive a donation of 64 Bitcoins every single month till Jesus comes.

I want to believe you are now clear on how the whole upgrade thing works. You can still call any of the nos on this page if you want to understand better.

WHAT HAPPENS IF I DON’T UPGRADE TO LEVEL ONE 24HRS AFTER REGISTERING?

If you don’t pay your sponsor, your account would not be upgraded from level zero to level one, and no one would be able to sign up under you, after which the system would naturally delete your account within 24hrs of signing up. Meaning your free membership will expire in 24hrs and you will need to get another referral link to sign up again. If you want to get back again, send me an email on aderonkebams@gmail.com so I can give you a referral link to sign up with and you can also come back to this blog to get a referral link.

HOW TO REFER PEOPLE USING THE BEST METHOD AND THE EASIEST WAY POSSIBLE

If you don’t know how to talk or explain to someone about this business opportunity, simply write the url below somewhere, http://tinyurl.com/bitcoinwealthworldwide , you can e-mail it or send it to the person, tell them to go through this page first and then contact you thereafter if they want to join. The link I just gave you would redirect the person to this article, let them go through it too, if they find it fascinating and want to join, then give them your own referral link to join.

I intentionally wrote this article so that every member of my team can use it to get their referrals. You have the right to use this article to get your referrals by simply telling them to also go through this write-up and then make up their mind to join. And if you don’t want to do this, wait for the system to assign 2 downlines under you.

READ TESTIMONIALS FROM PEOPLE WHO ARE ALREADY EARNING COOL CASH FROM THIS MIND BLOWING INCOME OPPORTUNITY

five2btctestimonial1 five2btctestimonial2 five2btctestimonial3

I would stop here because of space. If you want to see more testimonials, when you register on the site, you will see testimonials from your dashboard. Click on it to view more testimonials

For more enquiries, please call +2348136499063, +2347088102850, +2348052881054, email- aderonkebams@gmail.com …Thanks for reading!

Do You Want To Buy BITCOIN? Click Here For Details On How To Pay Online Using Your Atm Card Or How To Pay To The Bank And Fund Your Wallet. You can also do online transfer…

 
Author: Aderonke Bamidele

I am an Information Entrepreneur Queen. I have passion of helping people who are searching for relevant information from the web to solve their day to day problems. Remember; knowledge is power. I also like to write about the general things that are happening in my country. From money making ideas to Latest news and celebrity gossips. My passion for blogging is strictly inspired by things that I love to talk about.

3 thoughts on “Five2btc Review: How To Make 64 Bitcoins Monthly From Peer To Peer Donation

  1. Kenneth

    I’m interested, I want to join. What is the first thing I need to do please?

     
  2. Koffi

    thanks ma for this wonderful article, i have create an account on five2btc and blockchain Thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.